Blog Stars Webinar

$50.00

Learn to be a Blog Star.

Out of stock

SKU: BLGSTR Category: Tags: ,

Description

Blog Stars

Benefits:

  • Build your brand and reputation online,
  • Build a blog as you work with the Blog Star Coaches
  • Refine your writing
  • Increase your audience

You will receive:

  • Five live webinar sessions
  • Our Blog Star PDF Guide
  • PowerPoints and templates
  • The Blog Star Coaching Community for members only
  • Recordings of the webinars
  • Q&A with the Blog Star Experts

April 23, 30 and May 7, 14, & 21 at 9:30 Pacific (10:30 Mountain, 11:30 Central, 12:30 Eastern). When you sign up, you will receive a confirmation. The day before the first webinar, we will send your materials package with the webinar link.

Want to pay by check or purchase order? Email us at info@iaieus.com